经销商平台
img
外平开窗五金系统

可采用拨叉和方轴传动系统配置,配有拨叉方轴一体化的执手及窗纱一体等多种配置方案可选;多种尺寸规格和承重的不锈钢滑撑,以及独特的滑撑滑块设计减少因承重产生的摩擦力,实现轻松开启。

201907031743594986.jpg

img
免铣槽铰链

选用优质的最大厚度达到4毫米的304不锈钢材质,满足超大承重需求;方便快捷的免铣槽快速定位和夹持安装;可调摩擦力及寿命高达50,000次。

img
防坠落

采用C槽夹持与紧固螺丝双重保险固定方式,高强度优质不锈钢吊绳及工业级铝合金一体成型夹持块,承重500kg 以上,有效防止窗扇脱落;快速便捷的整体夹持安装方式。

img
微通风

CMECH专利设计产品,采用专用执手与传动杆相连,执手开启90度可实现平开,开启180度可实现微通风;内设快速定位夹持结构实现快速安装;设有钥匙,锁闭后能使窗户处于“长微通风”状态。

五金部件
五金部件
系统解决方案
系统解决方案

img
OUTSWING CASEMENT WINDOW HARDWARE SERIES

Available with integrated handles and fly screen door configurations. An unique friction hinge sliding block design reduces high forces for easy opening is also available.

201907291030007283.png

img
Mill-Free Friction Hinge

High-quality 304 stainless steel with a maximum thickness of 4 mm satisfies the demands of heavy loads. Positioning and clamp installation is easy and quick without the need for milling,can operate to over 50,000 cycles exceeding many international standards.

img
Safety Catch System Hardware

High-strength and high-quality stainless steel wire and industrial-grade aluminum alloy are integrated with a C-groove clamp and fastening screws for safety, carries a load of more than 500 kg. In case of window failure, it will prevent it from falling.

img
Ventilation Assist

With CMECH's patented product design, turning the handle 90 degrees unlocks the window and 180 degrees upwards allows the window to tilt inward for ventilation. The internal rapid positioning and clamping structure can be quickly installed and a locked mode can be provided to keep the window in "constant ventilation assist" mode after locking.

Hardware Parts
Hardware Parts
Systems Solutions
Systems Solutions