经销商平台
img
提升推拉门五金系统

CMECH提升推拉门五金系统分电动和手动系统,电动系统可在非锁闭状态时通过电机带动门扇开启和关闭;通过执手转动180°来控制门扇的提升和下降实现高效的密封和隔音性能;特殊结构及高强度材料的运用,举重若轻,使大门平稳滑动。

5_03.jpg

img
img
电动推拉系统

电动推拉系统,可通过"Push-N-Go"轻推式和遥控两种方式实现门扇的打开与关闭,特别适用于超宽的重型门;系统在遇阻时随时停止可防止夹伤;在停电状态亦可切换为手动操作。

img
传动器

研发基于老幼弱势群体使用习惯,传动器设计有缓冲功能,避免执手反弹;锁点与传动器一体,隐藏在门扇内,有效提高了安全性;执手传动结构具有补偿功能,有效增加执手牢固性和防止手柄晃动。

img
提升滑轮

特殊材质和精密机构设计的提升滑轮实现提起轻便,下降平稳、运动顺滑、承重高、密封性好以及高达300kg承重;采用齿轮设计的提升滑轮,有效减轻提升力,轻松带动数百公斤门窗。

五金部件
五金部件
系统解决方案
系统解决方案

img
LIFT & SLIDE DOOR HARDWARE SERIES

CMECH Lift & Slide Door Hardware System is particularly suitable for ultra-wide heavy doors with high load-bearing rollers for easy and comfortable movement. The manual system door sash can be lifted and lowered by rotating the handle 180º, achieving efficient sealing and sound insulation.

201907291526161927.jpg

img
img
Electronic Opening

The electronic gliding door is controlled by an intelligent system that is able to open and close a large door panel with a single gentle nudge or by remote device. In the event of a power outage the door can easily switch to manual mode. A true integration of safety and infelligence.

img
Espagnolette

The drive mechanism features speed reduction to avoid handle rebound and an integrated lock point and concealed drive within the door sash which improves safety. The handle drive structure will self-adjust to always maintain a tight and wobble-free fit.

img
Lift Roller

Lift Rollers are precision designed and utilize special materials. Can bear a load of up to 300 kgs. The operation is easy and smooth.

Hardware Parts
Hardware Parts
Systems Solutions
Systems Solutions